Board of Directors

 

President: Jim Wiseman  president@twotrackers.org

???????????????????????????????

Vise President: Jon Haywood vice-president@twotrackers.org

?

Treasurer: Justin Roerig treasurer@twotrackers.org

???????????????????????????????

Secretary: Rick Stevens secretary@twotrackers.org

BlankHeadshot

Membership Director: Harry Rissley membership@twotrackers.org

Harry

Internal Director: Katie Haywood internal@twotrackers.org

???????????????????????????????

External Director: George Miller external@twotrackers.org

BlankHeadshot

Land Use: Scot McKale land-use@twotrackers.org

BlankHeadshot